Contact Us

How To Contact your Credit Union:

Locations:

Main Office (Mail to P.O. Box)
3100 Wilcrest,
Suite 141
Houston, TX 77042

Phone: (713) 432-0038
Toll Free: (888)658-2328
Fax: (713) 432-0737
Fax: (713) 532-7578

Email:

mail@ctecu.org

Office Hours:

8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. Monday – Friday

Closed for lunch daily from 1:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Audio Response:

(866) 301-1055
Click Here For More Information

Mailing Address: 

P. O. Box 42021
Houston, TX 77242

Lost or Stolen Debit/Credit Cards:

To report a lost/stolen Visa Debit Card or ATM card 24×7, please call (800) 405-7068

To report a lost/stolen MasterCard or Gold MasterCard 24×7, please call (800) 442-4757, option 4

CTECU 2022 Holiday Closings:

New Year’s Day – Friday, December 31, 2021
Presidents’ Day – Monday, February 21
Easter Holiday – Friday, April 15
Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
Independence Day – Monday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Holidays – Thursday, November 24 and Friday, November 25
Christmas Holidays – Friday, December 23 and Monday, December 26

New Year’s Holiday for 2023- Monday, January 2, 2023